Our Services

For your product, it is a long way from production to the shop aisle. And still one more jump from there into the shopping cart of the customer. The path leads through several stages. To follow that path, your product must be well prepared. Just like a mountain climber, it needs to be in good condition and have the perfect equipment to reach its goal. T4P provides you with the equipment and as such, is your system partner for packaging development, design and production.

Interface between Producer and Retail

Interface between Producer and Retail

We are highly familiar with the various packaging guidelines of many large retail chains and at the same time, we know the requirements of food producers. » read more
The development department provides creative ideas

Development and Design

The knowledge of aesthetic and classy product presentation is one thing. Another thing is the technical knowledge of packaging options and the knowledge of the requirements and regulations of the trade. We take all the parameters and the specific requirements of your product into account during the development of your packaging solution. » read more
Offset Printing and Low Migration

Offset Printing and Low Migration

Product lifecycles and with it, the times during which a motif is switched out, are becoming shorter and shorter. At the same time of course, the demands for print quality are also increasing. » read more

Your way to us

T4P

Unsere Leistung

Für Ihr Produkt ist es ein weiter Weg aus der Fertigung ins Geschäftsregal. Und noch einmal ein Sprung von dort in den Warenkorb der Kunden. Dieser Weg führt über mehrere Etappen. Um ihn zu gehen, muss Ihr Produkt gut vorbereitet sein. Wie ein Bergsteiger braucht es eine gute Beschaffenheit und eine perfekte Ausrüstung, um das Ziel zu erreichen. Diese Ausrüstung bietet Ihnen T4P und ist damit Ihr Systempartner für Verpackungsentwicklung, Design und Produktion.

Schnittstelle zwischen Warenproduzent und Handel

Schnittstelle zwischen Warenproduzent und Handel

Wir sind bestens mit den unterschiedlichen Verpackungsrichtlinien vieler großer Handelsketten vertraut und kennen gleichzeitig die Anforderungen der Warenproduzenten. Und das bereits seit Jahrzehnten. » mehr lesen
Entwicklungsabteilung

Entwicklung und Design

Das Wissen um geschmack- und stilvolle Produktpräsentation ist eine Sache. Die andere ist die Kenntnis verpackungstechnischer Möglichkeiten und das Wissen um die Anforderungen und Vorschriften des Handels. Alle diese Parameter und die besonderen Anforderungen Ihres Produktes berücksichtigen wir und fließen in die Entwicklung ein. » mehr lesen
Offsetdruck, Low-Migration

Offsetdruck und Low-Migration

Die Produktlebenszyklen und damit auch die Zeiten, innerhalb derer ein Sujet gewechselt wird, werden immer kürzer. Gleichzeitig steigt natürlich auch der Anspruch an die Druckqualität. » mehr lesen

Ihr Weg zu uns

T4P